Longhorn Coaching Staff

Updated Sunday February 12, 2017 by Susan Segat.

2016 Lambert Longhorn Coaching Staff 

Rich Wehman - Director of Lacrosse

Josh Sagel - Head Coach

Bruce Wharton

Tim Geran

Nelson Gomez

Jared Ostrosky

Joe Losurdo

Rick Lewis

Ched Steele

Eric Tompkins

[click on the attachment to read bios]

2016 Coaching Staff