Scholarship Information

Updated Saturday March 25, 2017 by Susan Segat.

The Lambert Lacrosse Scholarship Foundation is now accepting applications for this year's awards.  Please see the attached document for details on the application process.  The entire process is managed online by the North Georgia Community Foundation.

Scholarship Application Opens Feb. 24, 2017   Apply now!  

Important Information: 

  • There will be no parent informational meeting this year 
  • Scholarship application opens 2/24/17 & will close at midnight on Friday 4/14/17
  • Scholarship & related information can be accessed here -

Application Close Date: All applications must be 100% complete no later than April 7th, 2017 at midnight

If anyone has any questions about creating a profile or the online application, please contact: 

  • Mike Kotanian – Scholarship Chairman – (404) 435-5150 or
  • Pat  Jubard  – Lambert Longhorns Booster Club Treasurer – (404) 915-3558 or
  • Megan Martin – North Georgia Community Foundation - Scholarship Manager & Administrator – (678)-617-4218 (cell) or
  • or click on the PDF download below titled: NCGF Online Scholarship Instructions.

On behalf of the Scholarship Committee, Lambert Lacrosse Booster Club and the entire Longhorn Lacrosse family, we wish each and every applicant the best of luck.

To your success,

2017 Lambert Lacrosse Scholarship Chairman



Established in 2014, the LLBC Scholarship Program has award up to (10) 4-year scholarships to LLBC Alumni.  For more information click on the informational links below to view the application forms for applying, pledging, and other important details.

Each of these award winners will receive a 4 year scholarship and have committed to advancing the ideals of Lacrosse during their college experience.

2016 Winners:
Men: Trey Arnold, Michael LaHood, Chris Price, Dillon Hemphill & Conrad McEvoy
Women: Grace Brennen, Beth  Wilmath  & Jessica Beck

2015 Award Winners:

Men: Garret Gomez, Darron You, Lester Weeks, Jake Stanford, Hunter Shepherd, Michael Morrison    Women: Kirsten Barth, Sarah Youtsey

2014 Award Winners:

Men: Sean Carruther, Ben Jernigan, Dylan Sapp, Spencer Wilson, Logan Wood     Women: Emily Brennen, Danielle Dollar


For more info and the application, see the downloadable files below;

NGCF Online Scholarship Application Instructions.pdf
2016 scholarship application.pdf
eight tips for deducting charitable contributions (1).pdf
lambert lacrosse scholarship - gift card (1).pdf
lambert lacrosse scholarship - gift card (2).pdf
lambert lacrosse scholarship - pledge card.pdf
lambert lacrosse scholarship faqs.pdf
llbc establishes scholarship awards program - pr.pdf
parent meeting slide show.pdf